

Pharmacovigilance Committee

Chairperson:

Dr. Sachin Pundlikrao Ambirwar, Professor & Head, Pharmacology

Co-ordinator:

Dr. Kuna Kamala, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Members

Dr. Kodam Vikram, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Dr. Missamma Mulagala, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Dr. Rajiv Verghese, Professor & Head, Department of General Medicine

Dr. Shridhar, Professor & Head, Department of Pediatrics

Dr. Lilabi, Professor & Head, Department of Community Medicine

Dr. Prabin Chandran P, Nursing Superintendent

Ms. Sheeba P , Pharmacist, Hospital Pharmacy

PRINCIPAL Kerala Medical College, Mangode, Cherpulassery. Palakkad, Kerala-679503